Use the above encrypted form to send a customer any data you wish.
Once you have generated the note, it will create a single use URL that is unique to that note.
Once the customer has clicked the note 2 times the note will expire and will be destroyed.
Questions about this app? Please call Big Sur at 813-269-9145 x2